Advertising

 

Please contact:

 

Mr. Raphael Ivara
Sales & Marketing Director
010 678 773
raphael.ivara@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Kimberly L. Yoro
Asst. Director of Advertising & Circulation
016 564 970
kimberly@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Mary Shelistilyn Clavel
Assistant Sales and Marketing
010 678 324
mary@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Meach Leathea
Sales & Marketing Executive
096 991 9916
leathea.meach@khmertimeskh.com


Mr. Oun Chamroeun
Sales & Marketing Executive
086 733 397
chamroeun.oun@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Tuy Engly
Sales & Marketing Executive
098 777 716 
085 777 716
engly.tuy@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Maria Sher
Sales & Marketing Executive
010 250 321 
maria.sher@khmertimeskh.com 


Ms. Elisa Riou
Sales & Marketing Executive
011 255 071
elisa.riou@khmertimeskh.com


 

 



Print