Advertising

 

Please contact:

 

Mr. Raphael Ivara
Sales & Marketing Director
010 678 773
raphael.ivara@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Kimberly L. Yoro
Asst. Director of Advertising & Circulation
016 564 970
kimberly@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Mary Shelistilyn Clavel
Assistant Sales and Marketing
010 678 324
mary@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Meach Leathea
Sales & Marketing Executive
096 991 9916
leathea.meach@khmertimeskh.com


Mr. Oun Chamroeun
Sales & Marketing Executive
086 733 397
chamroeun.oun@khmertimeskh.com


Ms. Then Thavy
Sales & Marketing Executive
010 718 555
thavy.then@khmertimeskh.com


SPECIAL SUPPLEMENTS
Mr. Simon Nathan
Supplements Editor
010 587 555
simon.nathan@khmertimeskh.com

 



Print